12 Little Girls in Two Straight Lines… part 3

November 27, 2009

Madeline82000_smallEarlier this month, I wrote about Madeline and a giveaway that I had found.  Then, I found some more places giving away a Madeline doll and few giving away a book with the doll.  Since I’m writing about this sweet French girl yet again, you guessed it!  I found more giveaways!  Check them out!

You can find Madeline (as well as many other) toys at Kids Preferred.

Here’s the ones I listed previously…

One Response to “12 Little Girls in Two Straight Lines… part 3”

  1. Leanne Says:

    Thanks for listing my giveaway again!
    Leanne


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,596 other followers

