Wow! Wow! Wubbzy!

wubbzy

UPDATE! I’m bumping this up to the top of my blog since I’ve added some new giveaways.

See my Frustrations with WordPress post to see why I “exed” that out.

If you’ve never seen or heard of Wow! Wow! Wubbzy!, you’re missing out on a really catchy jingle!  Wubbzy is a TV show on Nick Jr., is a favorite among preschoolers, and has a theme song that’s hard to miss.  I found several bloggers who are giving away Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! products (DVDs, plush toys, etc.).   You can see the reviews and enter the giveaways by clicking on the following blog names…

Mission Mommy Ends 10/21  (4 winners!)

The Fashionable Bambino Ends 10/23  (added 10/21) Update added 10/24:  I won the Halloween DVD!

Super Mommy to the Rescue Ends 10/23  (added 10/21)

Barefoot Mommies Ends 10/24

The IE Mommy Ends 10/24  (2 winners!)

Frugal Rhode Island Mama Ends 10/26  (4 winners!) Update added 10/28:  I won the Halloween DVD on this one, too!

Babee Love Ends 10/27  (added 10/26)

Fairy Blog Mother Ends 10/30

My Sentiment Exact Lee Ends 10/31

Peapod Squad Stuff (no ending date listed)

2 thoughts on “Wow! Wow! Wubbzy!”

Leave a Reply

