Harry Connick, Jr. sings Your Songs

Harry Connick, Jr. ~ Your Songs

UPDATE! I’m bumping this up to the top of my blog since several giveaways have ended and since I’ve added some new ones.

You may have seen him as an actor on “Will & Grace,” but have you ever heard him sing?  His smooth baritone voice will make you melt.  (If not, your “melter” is broken!)

Harry Connick, Jr. recently released a new album entitled, Your Songs.  I’ve been fortunate enough to find several blogging friends who are hosting giveaways for his new CD.  If you love his voice like I do, go enter these:

If you know of others who are giving away a copy of his newest CD, please let me know!  Thanks!

3 thoughts on “Harry Connick, Jr. sings Your Songs”

Leave a Reply

