Would you like to make a wish?

MLP512baDviWTL._SL500_AA240_

UPDATE! I’m bumping this up to the top of my blog since several giveaways have ended or will soon end and since I’ve added others.

See my Frustrations with WordPress post to see why I “exed” that out.

If you have little girls in your life, you’ll be interested in this…

I found several blogging buddies who are giving away the new My Little Pony DVD: “Twinkle Wish Adventure” just in time for Christmas gifts…

As usual, please let me know if you know of other places where you can enter to win this DVD.  Thanks!

One thought on “Would you like to make a wish?”

Leave a Reply

