Thank you

I so appreciate all who left me a comment on my last blog entry.   Thanks for the insight!  It seems that many of you have similar “issues” with blogging yet you do so anyway.  Now I know that I’m not alone.  🙂

I hope to be more open, assuming certain people in my life will allow me to be.  However, that’s part of my dilemma, too.  May I ask simply that you pray for me?  Please?  And, if you do… genuinely do, please let me know either by leaving a comment or emailing me.  (You can find my email address on my “About” page.)

Thank you again, my dear, sweet friends!

One thought on “Thank you”

Leave a Reply

