A Little Blog-Hopping

I clicked on two blogs that caught my attention as I was logging into WordPress.  I’ve not looked around them much yet, but you may wanna check them out.  Interesting reads…

  • Gary Simmons of Gartalker’s Blog blogged about Words that are Going Extinct.  (I didn’t know “supper” was becoming extinct.  I thought I just didn’t hear it because I live in a different part of the country than I did a few years ago.)
  • Shallots Web (what a fun play on Charlotte’s Web by E.B. White!) blogged about Shrimp n’ Grits.  (Talk about a southern, cajun-sounding food!  I’ve never heard of this much less thought of it.)

Well, if you check out these blogs, please come back here and share your thoughts!

Leave a Reply

