Pow! I could’ve had a V8!

(I’ll get to the point of this post’s “title” in just a minute.)  I’ve almost waited too late for this… what with having one child with a birthday and one throwing up (seriously) in the past couple of days, I’ve put this off.  Well if I want a chance, I can no longer procrastinate.  Several blogs, in conjunction with BlogHer and V8 V-Fusion® are giving away a $100 Visa gift card.  Hurry!!!  This ends tonight!!! (The following blogs are the only ones I found who still have their comments “open.”)  🙂

Leave a Reply

