Wanna Win on Wednesday?

Despite my blog post from last night, I do still enter giveaways.  Afterall, why wouldn’t I wanna win on Wednesday?!

The following sites have various things to give away…

Additionally, you can win a Target gift card (in varying amounts and with various “extras”) at the following sites…

Or, win a $50 gift card to Dick’s Sporting Goods on one of these sites…

Like movies?  Check out these giveaways…

You could win Disney’s The Princess and The Frog on DVD from one of these sites…

Or, the new LEGO movie The Adventures of Clutch Powers on DVD from the following sites…

And, one of my favorite cartoons has a new movie, Scooby-Doo Abracadabra-Doo.  Check it out on these sites…

Also, in addition to the DVDs I’ve already mentioned, the following sites have DVDs to giveaway…

(You may want to check out some of my other recent giveaway lists because there are some other sites giving away some of these same things.)

Have fun, and let me know if you win any of these!


Link to Simply Being Mommy’s main site per her request
Link to As They Grow Up’s main site per her request
Link to Fairy Blog Mother’s main site per her request
One thought on “Wanna Win on Wednesday?”

  1. Thanks for the birthday wishes! I appreciate them. I go in spurts, when it comes to entering giveaways. Sometimes I am all gung ho and then I’ll go for a month when I have a can’t be bothered attitude. It is always fun to get something for free in the mail, though☺

Leave a Reply

