Menu Plan Monday

I can’t believe it’s been over a month since I published a Menu Plan Monday. Where does the time go?!  Well, here’s the plan for this week…

Monday: We went out to eat where the kids eat free on Mondays…  Moe’s Southwest Grill.  (Check with your local Moe’s to see when/if they participate.)

Tuesday: Schnitzel, German potato salad, and homemade (my first attempt) Spaetzle

Wednesday: pizza or chicken nuggets and corn… can’t decide which (with carrot sticks as a side for either one)

Thursday: Taco Pasta (I “stole” this idea from “I’m an Organizing Junkie” and her plan for this week.  I hope my kids don’t scoff at it.)

Friday: pancakes and (maybe) bacon

One thought on “Menu Plan Monday”

Leave a Reply

