Build A Beautiful Blog Week

I found another event to blog about.  This one isn’t happening until later on in May, but I think you’ll like it.  It’s an event to learn more about “dressing up” our blogs, and it’s called: “Build A Beautiful Blog Week.”  I’m hoping there will be something to help WordPress.com bloggers (like myself) because I feel at a loss for implementing new “personalized” templates.  (Perhaps I’ll have to break down and get a .org or .net or whatever it takes to make it more personalized.)

This event will be hosted by Kelly’s Lucky You and Simply Stacie.  So, go check it out!

I found out about this event from So Stylized, the place where the “Build a Beautiful Blog Week” button was made.

Leave a Reply

