Giveaways Galore

Warning! This post is “giveaway heavy”!  (over 25 giveaways listed!)

I keep thinking, “Today‘s the day I’m going to ‘publish’ my long list of fun giveaways I’ve been collecting.”  And then, something happens.  I find MORE fun giveaways to add to the list. 😉  However, I also end up having to remove some of them because they’ve ended. 😦  So, without further ado, here’s what I have so far…  🙂

Win stuff for the kids

Win school supplies (I know it’s Summertime, but school will start again before we know it!)…

Win stuff for your blog during the Build a Beautiful Blog event (both giveaways shown end on June 2nd)…

Win stuff for the whole family

Win clothing for her

Win stuff for Dad

  • a Dozen Smiley Cookies at Koupon Karen – ends 6/6
  • your choice of Father’s Day Gift Set from Community Coffee at Moms Own Words – ends 6/15
  • a Schick Hydro razor and shave cream at No Time Mommy – ends 6/18
  • a Linefinder Jigsaw from Black & Decker at No Time Mommy – ends 6/18

Win stuff for your home

graphics on this post from…

Disclaimer:  Here’s the small print…  I’m not reviewing this or offering it as a giveaway.  I have received no compensation for blogging about this except to receive extra entries in some of the giveaways.
2 thoughts on “Giveaways Galore”

Leave a Reply

