I guess it’s giveaway time!

It’s been awhile since I shared giveaways with you.  I hope you find something you’d like!  I’m also working on a post that will highlight Borders Summer Reading Challenge, so keep an eye out!

Here are several that end tomorrow (Monday, June 14th)…

For the kids…

Miscellaneous prizes…

  • Red Sox Mommy – a Potty Training Kit from Pull-Ups (includes a gift card, 3 DVDs and a few other items) – ends 6/18
  • Koupon Karen – a Channellock VJ-1 tool gift set – ends 6/19
  • Eighty MPH Mom – a 320-Thread Count King Size Duvet Cover set – ends 6/20
  • Recipes for Moms – a $100 grocery gift card from Cellfire – ends 6/25
  • Jamerican Spice – a Tide Coldwater prize pack – ends 6/30
  • Bird Crafts – any item from CSN Stores worth $80 – see if you win on 7/7
The giveaways listed above are found on the following sites…  (Please let me know if you find an error.)
Disclaimer:  Here’s the small print…  I’m not reviewing this or offering it as a giveaway.  I have received no compensation for blogging about this except to receive extra entries in some of the giveaways.
1 thought on “I guess it’s giveaway time!”

Leave a Reply

