Friends are Forever

I’m nearly in tears thinking about my sweet online friendships that have developed and are still developing even as I type.  Here are just a few of the friends I’ve made in the five years that I’ve been blogging…  (in random order, unless I ever get the urge, umption, gumption, and time to organize them I have them alphabetized by first names and categorized… sort of.)

Okay, there are a few (a very few) whom I’ve met IRL (in real life, for those of us still learning our anagrams).  (Most of these, I met at the Bloggers’ Picnic.)  They are:

(There are a few others whom I met at the picnic, but these are the ones whose blogs I frequented most.)

Here are some of the blogger-friends I “met” primarily because we were homeschooling…

The ones shown in light blue (above), I still keep up with fairly regularly.

Blogger-friends I’ve “met” along the way and since we stopped homeschooling…

Thank you, friends! 🙂

This blog entry was inspired (mainly) by Shannon’s post, “P & G Thank You Moms.”  I have no affiliation with P & G except that I do use some of their products.  I was given no compensation for this post except the “warm fuzzy” feelings of friendship!
Graphics in this post are courtesy of Cute Colors.  Please do not snag them, hyperlink to them, or in any other way claim them as your own.
Leave a Reply

